NOSA Executive Board 2014-15



President, Brittany Tounsel

Southern College of Optometry, 2015


Vice President, Nathalie Findlater

Nova Southeastern University, 2015


Treasurer, Lidia Tekie

Western University School of Optometry, 2016


Recording Secretary, Stefanie Hwang

Pennsylvania College of Optometry at Salus University, 2016


Corresponding Secretary, Breanne McGhee

College of Optometry at Pacific University, 2016


Student Resource Liaison, Brittany Adams

Indiana University School of Optometry, 2015


Parliamentarian, Devin Sasser

University of Missouri - St. Louis College of Optometry, 2015


Historian, Lovelee Sayomac

University of Incarnate Word Rosenberg School of Optometry, 2015

Sitemap | Contact Us | Log-in

© 2010 National Optometric Association all rights reserved | National Optometric Association | 1801 N. Tryon St. Suite #315 | Charlotte, NC 28206
Local (704) 918-1809 Toll Free (877) 394-2020 Fax (877) NOA-2006 Email: